Friday, June 27, 2008

The Tour

Current Itinerary (subject to change)

Sat. August 16 Bellingham
Sun, August 17 Anacortes
Mon. August 18 Port Townsend
Tues August 19 Seattle
Fri. Aug 22-24 Astoria Festival
Mon. August 25 Cannon Beach Bonfire
Tue. August 26 Tillamook
Thu. August 28-31 Portland
Tues Sept. 2 Corvallis
Wed. Sept. 3-4 Eugene
Sun. Sept. 7 Coos Bay
Tue Sept. 9 Pistol River
Wed. Sept. 10 Brookings
Fri. Sept. 12-13 Arcata
Mon. Sept. 15 Standish Hickey Peg House
Wed. Sept. 17 Mendocino
Thu. Sept. 18 Gualala
Sat. Sept. 20 Marin
Sun. Sept. 21 - 27 Bay Area
Mon. Sept. 29 Santa Cruz
Tue. Sept. 30 Monterey
Wed. Oct. 1 Big Sur
Thu. Oct. 2 San Simeon
Fri. Oct. 3 TBA
Sat. Oct. 4 TBA
Sun. Oct. 5 Santa Barbara
Mon. Oct. 6 Malibu
Tue. Oct. 7-10 LA
Sat. Oct. 11 TBA
Sun. Oct 12 TBA
Mon. Oct 13 San Diego
Tue. Oct 14 Mexico

1 comment:

Debbie said...

I love the mile by milw